Coaches

Minh Hang - Director of Coaching & Head Coach - U12 Boys Ragazzi & U11 Girls Strikers

    USSF - E License

    Assistant Coach -
    College - Bloomsburg
    University
    Coach - Westmont United
    Intramural Program U5-U8
minh.hang@fcprovidence.com

Stefan Franz - Heach Coach - Premier U17 Girls - The Pride

     USSF - National D License

sfranz@fcprovidence.com

Brian Mitchell - Head Coach U13 Boys - Athletico
              USSF - National D License
              NSCAA - State Diploma
              Head Coach - Perkiomen
              Valley Middle School East bmitchell@fcprovidence.com
   

Kim Paulus - Heach Coach U13 Girls - Dynamite

USSF - D License
PV Girls Varsity Head Coach

All-Area Coach of Year

kpaulus@fcprovidence.com

Brian Kovatch - Head Coach U13 Boys - Fire

USSF - National D License

Head Coach -

Boyertown U12 Fury   

vatch@fcprovidence.com

Simon Robinson - FCP Goalie Coach from Just 4 Keepers

  • UEFA “B” License
  • English FA Coaching Certificate
  • HEAD Goalkeeper Coach for the Eastern PA Youth Soccer – Olympic Development Program
  • NSCAA Level I, II & III Goalkeeping Diplomas
  • Former Coach at Leeds Metropolitan University in England
  • Former Semi-Professional Player for Barrow AFC in England
  • Played Collegiately at Leeds Metropolitan University in England

 

Coaches

Allan Stevens - Head Coach - U12 Girls Hurricanes

    NSCAA  National Diploma

    USSF - D License

    Age Group Coordinator, Coach

    Head Assistant Coach
    West-Mont United SA
    Head Coach-King of Prussia SC    

    Shippenburg University
asastevens@fcprovidence.com

 

John Kernen - Head Coach – U10 Girls Lightning and U12 Boys Spartans

    USSF –National E License

    Head Coach – Westmont U12 Boys        Lazers
     jkernen@fcprovidence.com

Dan Price - Head Coach Academy

    USSF –National D License

    dprice@fcprovidence.com